Questions I Ask Myself

Question Mark man sitting on it

Every month or so, look at the following questions, answer them honestly & try to make the needed personal changes:

1. Is my calling sure?
2. Is my vision clear?
3. Is my passion hot?
4. Is my character submitted?
5. Is my pride subdued
6. Are my fears subdued?
7. Am I hearing God’s voice?
8. Is my pace sustainable?
9. Do I hunger for more of God?
10. Am I healthy & energized?
11. Have I died to my own dreams?
12. Am I striving for too many things?
13. Am I pleasing God or people?
14. What alarms am I ignoring?
15. What adventures am I having?
16. How is Christ at the center?
17. What am I learning?
18. How am I growing?
19. How am I loving & leading my family?
20. How am I inspiring others?

It’s a long list… I know…

I only address the answers that were most disturbing that month….

Leave a comment